Sales Contacts

If you are outside of the United States, in a country where TeamEDA has a distributor, please contact that company.

UNITED STATES

Guy Haas
Aerospace & Defense
Phone: 603-656-5200

Ben Ritter
Central United States
ben@teameda.com
Phone: 603-656-5200

Griffin Rogers
Eastern United States
griffin@teameda.com
Phone: 603-656-5200

EUROPE

Steve Attfield
Crowthorne, Berks.
UK RG45 6TR
Phone: +44 7710 078874
steve.attfield@teameda.com

GERMANY

Dr. Gunter Strube
Phone: +49 1712475708
gunter@teameda.com

CHINA

BasiCAE Software Technology Limited
RM. 1203-04, BLDG.B,
Te Fa Information Harbor
2nd Ke Feng RD., Shenzhen, P.R.China 518057
Phone: +86-755 82948919
bo_yang@basicae.com

FEDERAL, STATE, LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Chris Ehmann
Counter Trade Products
7585 West 66th Ave.
Arvada, CO 80003
Phone: (800) 444-9710
Fax (303) 421-8225

INDIA

Anoop M S
anoop@teameda.com
Phone: +91 9526154888

RIM- Global
Sapthagiri, #12
Opp Karnataka Bank
Bangalore  560079
Phone: +91 9611880000

JAPAN

Hidemi Yokokawa
President, Tokyo Nano Farm
Yokokawa@tokyonf.com

KOREA

NewLink Technologies
#1106, Daemyung Valeon 127, Beobwon-ro,
Songpa-go, Seoul, Korea
Phone: +82-10-3704-9958
Fax: +82-505-827-1231